Uitslagen 2018

Documents
Agen 13-7 19 Kilobytes Monday, 16 July 2018
Argenton 9-6 34 Kilobytes Sunday, 10 June 2018
Bergerac 28-7 15 Kilobytes Sunday, 29 July 2018
Bergerac 30-6 35 Kilobytes Monday, 02 July 2018
Bordeaux 21-7 22 Kilobytes Monday, 23 July 2018
Bordeaux 23-6 26 Kilobytes Sunday, 24 June 2018
Charleville 14-4 43 Kilobytes Saturday, 14 April 2018
Charleville 21-7 30 Kilobytes Saturday, 21 July 2018
Chateauroux 21-7 10 Kilobytes Saturday, 21 July 2018
Dax 6-7 17 Kilobytes Sunday, 08 July 2018
Epernay 12-8 22 Kilobytes Friday, 17 August 2018
Epernay sluitivlucht 22-9 23 Kilobytes Sunday, 23 September 2018
Gien 15-7 24 Kilobytes Monday, 16 July 2018
Gien 16-6 68 Kilobytes Sunday, 17 June 2018
Gien 30-6 42 Kilobytes Monday, 02 July 2018
Issoudun 26-5 34 Kilobytes Sunday, 27 May 2018
La Souteraine 3-8 18 Kilobytes Friday, 17 August 2018
La Souteraine 7-7 41 Kilobytes Sunday, 08 July 2018
Limoges 3-6 36 Kilobytes Tuesday, 05 June 2018
Lorris 19-5 127 Kilobytes Sunday, 20 May 2018

Copyright © 2013. All Rights Reserved.